Executive Committee Membership

BWDB Chair
Andrew Bertamini

Regional President
Wells Fargo

BWDB Vice-Chair
Public Policy Committee Chair
Pegeen Townson
Corporate Vice President
MedStar Health

Business Engagement with the
Public Workforce System Chair
John Danko

President & CEO
Danko Arlington, Inc

Workforce System Effectiveness Committee
Melanie Styles
Program Officer of Workforce Development
The Abell Foundation



Workforce System Effectiveness Committee
Nancy Jordan Howard
Cheif Operating Officer
Baltimore Development Corporation

Youth Committee Chair
Jo-Ann Williams
Career Development Division, Manager
University of Maryland Medical Center

WIOA Director
Jason Perkins-Cohen

Mayor's Office of Employment Development


Committees & Task Forces